I’m boring, but heres a banana wielding man in a zentai suit for you.

image

So hey, y’all! I hope you’re well and happy. I’m busy trying my very best to figure out this new bit of shiny internet wizardry and baking and hollering at the kids for making turkey noises at the dog, but I have all kinds of stories that I can’t wait to tell you. Please note the above photo has nothing to do with my life–that i know of– but it’s way more interesting than a photo of me pretending that I actually have this tablet figured out. Feel free to discuss and/or write fanfic in the comments!

3 thoughts on “I’m boring, but heres a banana wielding man in a zentai suit for you.

Leave a Reply

